Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Markus Reis

Falltorstraße 1b
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 01 77 / 28 04 222

markus.reis@tv1896hofheim.de
2. Vorsitzender
Claus Hilsheimer

Ludwigstraße 4
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 49 71 130
claus.hilsheimer@tv1896hofheim.de
2. Vorsitzender
Timo Klimanietz

Nordheimer Straße 40a
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 20 17 80
timo.klimanietz@tv1896hofheim.de
Geschäftsführer
Kurt-Heinz Lamely

Hofheimerstraße 83
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 2 74 45
kurt.lamely@tv1896hofheim.de
Kassenwartin
Inge Gärtner

Bahnhofstraße 10a
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 31 84
inge.gaertner@tv1896hofheim.de
Schriftwart
Tobias Mecke

Hochstraße 9
68647 Biblis

tobias.mecke@tv1896hofheim.de
Turnen
Ingrid Bamberg

Lochgasse 10
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 09 17
ingrid.bamberg@tv1896hofheim.de

Tischtennis
zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Leichtathletik
Verena Salomon

Steffanstraße 26
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 16 98
verena.salomon@tv1896hofheim.de
Leichtathletik
Nicole Bittmann

Bensheimer Straße 1a
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41/6 98 71 57
nicole.bittmann@tv1896hofheim.de
Volleyball
Jasmin Baierle

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 13
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 6 98 90 75
jasmin.baierle@tv1896hofheim.de
Handball
zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Sportabzeichen
Regine Kraus

Meymacstraße 5c
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 37 41
regine.kraus@tv1896hofheim.de
Sportabzeichen &
Vereins - EDV
Manfred Schober

Hohe Warth 5
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 01 79
manfred.schober@tv1896hofheim.de
Partnerschaft
Norbert Willin

August-Bebel-Straße 39
68519 Viernheim
Tel. 0 62 04 / 9 80 47 15
Mobil: 01 72 / 7 20 24 04
norbert.willin@tv1896hofheim.de
Wanderwartin
Anette Mecke

68623 Lampertheim
Bahnhofstraße 69
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 14 13
anette.mecke@tv1896hofheim.de

Mitgliedswesen
Jürgen Mecke

Bahnhofstraße 69
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 14 13
juergen.mecke@tv1896hofheim.de
Archivar
Günter Cepok

Postdamer Straße 8
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 14 52
guenter.cepok@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Anette Lerch

Erzberger Straße 15
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 35 82
anette.lerch@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Rudolf Pavlitschek

Fliederweg 19
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 02 88
rudolf.pavlitschek@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Richard Bamberg

Lochgasse 10
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 09 17
richard.bamberg@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Werner Klimanietz

Nordheimer Straße 40
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 38 36
Fax: 0 62 41 / 8 38 28
werner.klimanietz@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Mario Dingeldein

Nordstraße 8
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 26 75 965
mario.dingeldein@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Christoph Wagner

Mainstraße 2a
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 500 70 94
christoph.wagner@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Karola Stockmann



Tel. 0 176 / 8000 1980
karola.stockmann@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Heike Fischer

Balthasar-Neumann-Str. 4
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 151/ 2970 1987
heike.fischer@tv1896hofheim.de
Veranstaltung & Inventar
Jürgen Küppers

Bahnhofstraße 10a
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 31 84
juergen.kueppers@tv1896hofheim.de
Seniorenbeauftragte
Irene Niederhöfer

Backhausstraße 25
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 80 50 6
irene.niederhoefer@tv1896hofheim.de
Verwaltung Vereinsheim
Andrea Hilsheimer

Ludwigstraße 4
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 49 71 130
andrea.hilsheimer@tv1896hofheim.de
Verwaltung Vereinsheim
Esther Heilmann

Lindenstraße 38a
68623 Lampertheim
Tel. 0 62 41 / 8 09 85
esther.heilmann@tv1896hofheim.de

Die Mitglieder des Jugendausschuss findet ihr hier.